Nanaimo’s Largest Flooring Showroom

1612 Northfield Road
Nanaimo, BC V9S 3A7

Monday – Friday: 8.00 – 5.00
Saturday: 10.00 – 5.00
Closed Sunday

Phone:
+250.758.3914

Get in touch with our Team:

Cheryl Oud, Flooring Consultant
cheryl@wingrenfloors.com

Eileen, Showroom Manager
et@wingrenfloors.com

Erica Upshaw, Flooring Consultant
erica@wingrenfloors.com

Gordon Halkett, Marketing
gordon@wingrenfloors.com

Greg Hemphill, Flooring Consultant
greg@wingrenfloors.com

Jason Mather, General Manager
jasonm@wingrenfloors.com

Kim Barber, Flooring Consultant
kim@wingrenfloors.com

Steve McColl, Warehouse Manager
steve@wingrenfloors.com

DROP WINGREN A LINE

First Name
Last Name
Email
Phone
Subject
Your message

© Copyright 2016 Wingren Flooring & Supply Co. Ltd. | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy| Powered by Laptop Warriors Media Inc.